Contact LEAF

National Office

180 Dundas Street West, Suite 1420
Toronto, ON  M5G 1Z8
info@leaf.ca
Phone: 416.595.7170
Toll-free: 1.888.824.5323
Facsimile: 416.595.7191

Staff Directory

LEAF Staff members at the national office can be reached at 416.595.7170 or toll-free at 1.888.824.5323

Interim Executive Director & General Counsel

Elizabeth Shilton, Ext. 2002
e.shilton@leaf.ca

Staff Counsel

Karen Segal, Ext 2003
k.segal@leaf.ca

Fund Development and Outreach Manager

Jennifer O’Connor, Ext. 2004
j.oconnor@leaf.ca

Office Manager

Anna Fleury, Ext. 2008
a.fleury@leaf.ca

Finance and HR Manager

Grace Hitimana, Ext. 2006
g.hitimana@leaf.ca

Project Director

Kat Owens, Ext. 2007
k.owens@leaf.ca

Administrative Assistant

April Leather, Ext. 2001
a.leather@leaf.ca

Events

events@leaf.ca

Gift Processing & Office Administration

info@leaf.ca

 

Branches

Prince Edward Island Branch

Charlottetown

Nova Scotia Branch

Halifax

Ontario Branches

Ottawa

Toronto

Windsor

Sudbury

Alberta Branches

Edmonton

Calgary